The Destination for Pharmacy Education

Unit Listing

The Harrison School of Pharmacy is made up of three academic departments (Drug Discovery and Development, Health Outcomes Research and Policy, and Pharmacy Practice) and three administrative divisions (Academic Programs, Clinical Affairs and Outreach, and Faculty Affairs). Connect with the units and find the faculty or staff member you are seeking below.

Academic Departments

Administrative Divisions

Last Updated: February 15, 2023